Provider directory

POS systems for Singapore SMEs (2026)

POS systems that Singapore small businesses use, with published prices and local features checked on each vendor's own site.

In short: 7 options compared. Prices shown in SGD: Eats365, klikit, Shopify POS, EPOS. PSG has closed, so check our grants guide for current support.

Not sure who to pick? Get free introductions

Free for businesses. A concierge will contact you to confirm your needs before any introductions. Not sure what you need yet? That is fine, describe the problem. You can write in English or Chinese (中文).

Compared

ProductPriceFree planSingapore
QashierFrom $5 per day, excluding GSTNot statedPayNow acceptance; Major Payment Institution licensed by MAS
Eats365From SG$39 / SG$49 per month, annual / monthly billing; 1 POS licence, 1 userNot statedPrices shown in SGD; Local entity Eats365 Private Limited
klikitFrom S$19 per outlet per month, excluding taxNot statedPrices shown in SGD; GrabFood, foodpanda and Deliveroo integrations
Shopify POSFrom S$39 per month, paid monthlyNot statedPrices shown in SGD on the Singapore site; In-person card rate on Basic from 3% + $0.50
Raptor POSPricing on requestNot statedSingapore office at Sin Ming Lane; Singapore GST rate update support for clients
EPOSFrom From SGD50 billing basis not statedNot statedSingapore office at Leng Kee Road; PayNow and DBS PayLah accepted via BlueTap
AptsysPricing on requestNot statedSingapore office in Ang Mo Kio; Singapore sales phone line

Products

Qashier

From $5 per day, excluding GST

All-in-one POS and payments platform for F&B, retail and beauty shops, combining in-store selling, delivery app orders, online ordering, loyalty and reporting on one terminal.

Best for: Single-outlet cafes, shops and salons that want POS, card and PayNow acceptance and delivery orders on one device without upfront hardware cost.

Eats365

From SG$39 / SG$49 per month, annual / monthly billing; 1 POS licence, 1 user

Cloud restaurant POS sold as a core plan plus optional modules such as kitchen display, scan-to-order, self-service kiosks and a branded online store.

Best for: Restaurants, cafes and food courts that want to start with a basic POS and add kitchen, kiosk or QR ordering modules as they grow.

klikit

From S$19 per outlet per month, excluding tax

F&B POS that puts delivery app orders, webshop orders and counter sales on one screen, with optional inventory and marketing add-ons.

Best for: Restaurants and cloud kitchens that take a large share of orders through GrabFood, foodpanda and Deliveroo.

Shopify POS

From S$39 per month, paid monthly

Point of sale that runs alongside a Shopify online store, sharing products, inventory and customer records between in-person and online sales.

Best for: Retailers that already sell online with Shopify, or plan to, and want one inventory across shop and website.

Raptor POS

Pricing on request

Hospitality POS and back-office system for F&B operators, covering ordering, kitchen display, inventory, membership and centralised management of outlets.

Best for: Established restaurants, bars and multi-outlet F&B chains that need head-office control and recipe-level inventory.

EPOS

From From SGD50 billing basis not stated

Singapore POS provider offering retail and F&B POS packages with inventory, CRM and e-commerce integration, plus a phone-based EPOS360 app with its BlueTap payment device.

Best for: Local retail shops, minimarts and F&B outlets that want a locally supported POS with installation and training included.

Aptsys

Pricing on request

Singapore F&B platform combining the Jade POS with QR ordering, self-ordering kiosks, CRM loyalty and AI tools for reviews and reservations.

Best for: Cafes, restaurants and multi-outlet F&B groups that want POS, QR ordering and kiosks from one local vendor.

Before you choose

Frequently asked questions

Which pos systems is best for a small business in Singapore?

It depends on your size, the tools you already use and the Singapore features you need. Compare published prices and local features on this page, run a trial with real data, and ask a concierge for introductions if you want help choosing or setting it up.

Can I use the PSG grant for a POS system?

The Productivity Solutions Grant no longer accepts new applications. The EDGE Grant replaced it from 30 September 2026. Check our grants guide for what applies now, and confirm any vendor claim on SMEs Go Digital.

Are these prices current?

They were checked on each vendor's website in October 2026 and are shown exactly as published, including currency and billing basis. Vendors change prices often, so confirm before you buy.

Listings are compiled from public Google Business Profiles and each company's own website, and are not paid placements. Ratings are Google's. Is this your company? Claim or update your listing.